Unternehmen – Geschäftsführung

Unternehmen

Geschäftsführung

Achim Bickelmann

Achim Bickelmann

Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 (0)9931/89 007-0
a.bickelmann@baisch.de

Unternehmen – Vertriebsbeauftragte

Unternehmen

Vertriebsbeauftragte

Achim Bickelmann

Achim Bickelmann

Deutschland Nord/Mitte
Tel: +49 (0)9931/89 007-0
a.bickelmann@baisch.de

Holger Sorn

Holger Sorn

Deutschland Südwest/West/Schweiz
Mobil: +49 (0)172/14 33 655
h.sorn@baisch.de

Unternehmen – Innendienst

Unternehmen

Innendienst

Monika Bickelmann

Monika Bickelmann

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektur
Praxisplanung

Tel: +49 (0)9931/89 007-0
m.bickelmann@baisch.de

Matthias Veitl

Matthias Veitl

Lager, Ersatzteile
Tel: +49 (0)9931/89 007-25
m.veitl@baisch.de

Lisa Heinzel

Lisa Heinzel

Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0)9931/89 007-0
l.heinzel@baisch.de

Thomas Wimmer

Thomas Wimmer

Technik
Tel: +49 (0)9931/89 007-21
t.wimmer@baisch.de

Valentina Busch

Valentina Busch

Angebotsbearbeitung
Tel: +49 (0)9931/89 007-15
v.busch@baisch.de